CANDIDATES

2017 McBride By-election

JURISDICTION	OFFICE	CANDIDATE NAME	FINANCIAL AGENT NAME	FINANCIAL AGENT MAILING ADDRESS
McBride	Councillor	Bob Balcaen	Bob Balcaen	PO Box 460 McBride, BC V0J 2E0
	Councillor	Harold Edwards	Harold Edwards	PO Box 579 McBride, BC V0J 2E0
	Councillor	Allan Frederick	Allan Frederick	PO Box 340 McBride, BC V0J 2E0
	Councillor	Lucille Green	Lucille Green	PO Box 902 McBride, BC V0J 2E0
	Councillor	Rosemary Hruby	Rosemary Hruby	PO Box 730 McBride, BC V0J 2E0
	Councillor	Mike Moseley	Mike Moseley	PO Box 718 McBride, BC V0J 2E0
	Councillor	Irene Rejman	Irene Rejman	PO Box 361 McBride, BC V0J 2E0
	Councillor	Joseph Rich	Joseph Rich	PO Box 552 McBride, BC V0J 2E0
	Councillor	Diane Smith	Diane Smith	PO Box 393 McBride, BC V0J 2E0